Board of Directors

President: Hattie Brown

Vice President: Sissy Jarrell

Secretary: Maryellen Humann

Treasurer: Omolola Campbell

Madeline Helser-Howard

Aaron Miller

Dottie Morin

Tracye Blue – Beaufort County Library Representative

Ashley Hutchinson – School District Representative


Executive Director: Janie Ephland

Administrative Assistant: Laura Williams

Help A Child Read!

Make a tax deductible donation today.

Donate Now

Become a Friend

Make a tax deductible financial contribution to Born To Read Inc. or Help plan a fundraising activity for Born To Read.

Donate Books Today!

You can now donate books through our WishList.